April 28th, 2011 - 2 Comments

is acai berry tru plz help!!?


i just order an acai berry edge in this website http://www.gns-online.com/acai/ab14/inde… . is this a scam or is it real.and does ir do anything bad to your body.and how long does it take to loose weight

it’s a scam, first off accai does nothing that other fruits don’t do.

second off, you really think we all of a sudden discovered this magical fruit and are just now learning about it? hahahahaah

thirdly, i’ve heard that a lot of those online sites just take your credit card number and rack up a bunch of charges and don’t even send you what you ordered.

powered by Yahoo answers

2 Responses to “is acai berry tru plz help!!?”

  1. Ashley

    it’s a scam, first off accai does nothing that other fruits don’t do.

    second off, you really think we all of a sudden discovered this magical fruit and are just now learning about it? hahahahaah

    thirdly, i’ve heard that a lot of those online sites just take your credit card number and rack up a bunch of charges and don’t even send you what you ordered.
    References :
    anyone dumb enough to believe that crap deserves what happens to them.

  2. alc0035

    I’m confused..acai is fruit..like an orange, apples…does it do anything bad to your body??? what is in what you ordered??..then i could answer that. Do you think you are going to take whatever you ordered and lose weight by taking it? I have been drinking acai for a couple years now..I take it for the nutrition factor just like any other fruit.
    References :

Leave a Reply